Main menu and utilities

Main menu

My page

Photographer: Marte Garmann

The management

The National Theatre management consists of the Artistic Director, Theatre Director, Executive Producer, Technical Director, Communications Director, Director of Planning, and Artistic Representative.

Hanne Tømta

Artistic director

Contact: The Artistic Director’s antechamber, by May Delsbek

Marta Færevaag Hjelle

Theatre Director

Ida Margareta Halvorsen

Henrik Melsom Edvardsen

Ilka Licht

Technical Director

Please email for general inquiries.